Logo Menu 18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: About My System
zh_TW: 關於

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: App Grid
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Software Center
zh_TW: App Store

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Force Quit App
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Restart...
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Shut Down...
zh_TW: 關機

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Log Out...
zh_TW: 登出

en: Icon Settings
zh_TW: 圖示設定

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Change Defaults
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Show/Hide Options
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選項

en: Icon Click Type to open Activities
zh_TW: 點擊按鍵以開啟活動

en: Middle Click
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Right Click
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Enable Power Options
zh_TW: 顯示電源選項

en: Hide Force Quit option
zh_TW: 隱藏強制退出選項

en: Show Lock Screen option
zh_TW: 顯示鎖定銀幕選項

en: Hide Software Centre option
zh_TW: 隱藏App Store選項

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quick access menu for GNOME
zh_TW: 快速存取的目錄

en: Logo Menu Version
zh_TW: Logo Menu 版本

en: GNOME Version
zh_TW: Gnome 版本
