Logo Menu 18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: About My System
zh_CN: 关于本机系统

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: App Grid
zh_CN: 所有软件

en: Software Center
zh_CN: 软件中心

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 插件

en: Force Quit App
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart...
zh_CN: 重启

en: Shut Down...
zh_CN: 关机

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销

en: Icon Settings
zh_CN: 图标设定

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Change Defaults
zh_CN: 设定参数

en: Show/Hide Options
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 选项

en: Icon Click Type to open Activities
zh_CN: 点击活动指示器图标显示活动

en: Middle Click
zh_CN: 中键

en: Right Click
zh_CN: 右键

en: Enable Power Options
zh_CN: 显示电源选项

en: Hide Force Quit option
zh_CN: 隐藏强制退出

en: Show Lock Screen option
zh_CN: 显示锁屏

en: Hide Software Centre option
zh_CN: 隐藏软件中心

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Logo Menu
zh_CN: 系统图标菜单

en: Quick access menu for GNOME
zh_CN: 本地数据目录

en: Logo Menu Version
zh_CN: 系统图标菜单版本

en: GNOME Version
zh_CN: GNOME(桌面)版本
