Logo Menu 18 - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: About My System
ko: 내 시스템에 대하여

en: Activities
ko: 현재 활동

en: App Grid
ko: 앱 표시

en: Software Center
ko: 소프트웨어 센터

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Force Quit App
ko: 앱 강제 종료

en: Sleep
ko: 절전

en: Restart...
ko: 다시 시작...

en: Shut Down...
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기...

en: Lock Screen
ko: 잠그기

en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Icon Settings
ko: 아이콘 설정

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Change Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 변경

en: Show/Hide Options
ko: 옵션 보이기/숨기기

en: Icon Click Type to open Activities
ko: 현재 활동을 열 때 아이콘 클릭 유형

en: Left Click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

en: Middle Click
ko: 가운데 클릭

en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: GNOME Extensions
ko: 그놈 확장

en: Extensions Manager
ko: 확장 관리자

en: Enable Power Options
ko: 전원 옵션 사용

en: Hide Force Quit option
ko: 강제 종료 옵션 숨기기

en: Show Lock Screen option
ko: 잠그기 옵션 표시

en: Hide Software Centre option
ko: 소프트웨어 옵션 숨기기

en: About
ko: 대한

en: Quick access menu for GNOME
ko: 그놈을 위한 빠른 설정 메뉴

en: Logo Menu Version
ko: Logo Menu 버전

en: GNOME Version
ko: 그놈 버전
