burn-my-windows - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Apparition
zh_Hant: 幽靈旋風

en: Broken Glass
zh_Hant: 玻璃碎裂

en: Doom
zh_Hant: 毀滅戰士

en: Energize A
zh_Hant: 碎片融解A

en: Energize B
zh_Hant: 碎片融解B

en: Fire
zh_Hant: 烈火燃燒

en: Default Fire
zh_Hant: 預設烈火燃燒效果

en: Hell Fire
zh_Hant: 地獄之火

en: Dark and Smutty
zh_Hant: 暗黑之火

en: Cold Breeze
zh_Hant: 冰火之舞

en: Santa is Coming
zh_Hant: 聖誕節來臨

en: Glide
zh_Hant: 滑翔

en: Glitch
zh_Hant: 電子脈衝

en: Hexagon
zh_Hant: 蜂巢拼圖

en: Incinerate
zh_Hant: 燃燒蔓開

en: Matrix
zh_Hant: 駭客任務

en: Paint Brush
zh_Hant: 畫筆

en: Pixelate
zh_Hant: 像素化

en: Pixel Wheel
zh_Hant: 像素輪

en: Pixel Wipe
zh_Hant: 像素清除

en: Portal
zh_Hant: 傳送門

en: Snap of Disintegration
zh_Hant: 碎片掉落

en: T-Rex Attack
zh_Hant: 霸王龍攻擊

en: TV Effect
zh_Hant: 電視效果

en: TV Glitch
zh_Hant: 電視故障

en: Wisps
zh_Hant: 精靈飛散

en: Preview this effect
zh_Hant: 預覽此效果

en: Burn-My-Windows has been updated!
zh_Hant: Burn-My-Windows已更新！

en: View Changelog
zh_Hant: 查看更新日誌

en: Delete this Profile?
zh_Hant: 刪除此配置嗎？

en: The current effect profile with all its effect settings will be permanently lost.
zh_Hant: 目前效果設定檔設定的所有效果都將永久遺失。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Opening Windows
zh_Hant: 打開視窗

en: Closing Windows
zh_Hant: 關閉視窗

en: Normal Windows
zh_Hant: 常規視窗

en: Dialog Windows
zh_Hant: 對話視窗

en: Default Color Scheme
zh_Hant: 預設色彩方案

en: Dark Color Scheme
zh_Hant: 暗色色彩方案

en: On Battery
zh_Hant: 使用電池時

en: Plugged In
zh_Hant: 插入電源時

en: Power-Saver Mode
zh_Hant: 節電模式

en: Balanced Mode
zh_Hant: 平衡模式

en: Performance Mode
zh_Hant: 性能模式

en: Power Saver or Balanced
zh_Hant: 節電或平衡

en: Balanced or Performance
zh_Hant: 節電或平衡

en: High Priority
zh_Hant: 高優先級

en: Standard Profile
zh_Hant: 標準參數

note: Translators: %s will be replaced by the effect's name.
en: Preview for %s
zh_Hant: %s 的預覽

en: Close this Window to Preview the Effect!
zh_Hant: 關閉此窗，預覽效果!

en: Visit Homepage
zh_Hant: 訪問主頁

en: View Matching Wallpapers
zh_Hant: 查看相符的壁紙

en: Donate
zh_Hant: 捐贈

en: Report a Bug
zh_Hant: 報告錯誤

en: Create an Effect
zh_Hant: 創建特效

en: Translate
zh_Hant: 翻譯

en: Open Effect-Profile Directory
zh_Hant: 開啟效果設定檔目錄

en: About Burn-My-Windows
zh_Hant: 關於 Burn-My-Windows

en: Add New Profile...
zh_Hant: 新建配置…

en: Animation Time [ms]
zh_Hant: 動畫時間 [毫秒]

en: Reset to Default Value
zh_Hant: 重設為預設值

en: Scale
zh_Hant: 比例

en: Gravity
zh_Hant: 重力

en: Blow Force
zh_Hant: 彈拉力度

en: Shatter From Pointer Location
zh_Hant: 從遊標位置破碎

en: The shards will fly away from where your mouse pointer was when closing the window.
zh_Hant: 視窗破碎效果將會從遊標位置開始。

en: Strength
zh_Hant: 強度

en: Speed
zh_Hant: 速度

en: Color
zh_Hant: 顏色

en: Randomness
zh_Hant: 隨機值

en: Vertical Overshooting
zh_Hant: 緊身衝擊

en: Trail Color
zh_Hant: 尾跡顏色

en: Tip Color
zh_Hant: 提示顏色

en: Horizontal Scale
zh_Hant: 水平比例

en: Vertical Scale
zh_Hant: 垂直比例

en: Pixel Size
zh_Hant: 像素大小

en: Brush Size
zh_Hant: 筆刷大小

en: Claw Scratch Scale
zh_Hant: 爪痕大小

en: Claw Scratch Count
zh_Hant: 爪痕數量

en: Warp Effect
zh_Hant: 扭曲效果

en: Flash Color
zh_Hant: 邊緣顏色

en: Spoke Count
zh_Hant: 輻條數量

en: Squish
zh_Hant: 壓碎程度

en: Tilt
zh_Hant: 傾斜

en: Shift
zh_Hant: 變幻

en: Twirl Intensity
zh_Hant: 扭曲力度

en: Shake Intensity
zh_Hant: 晃動力度

en: Suction Intensity
zh_Hant: 吃力力度

en: Rotation Speed
zh_Hant: 旋轉速度

en: Whirling
zh_Hant: 迴旋

en: Details
zh_Hant: 細節

en: Turbulence
zh_Hant: 擾動

en: Start at Pointer
zh_Hant: 從遊標位置開始

en: If disabled, a random location will be chosen.
zh_Hant: 如果禁用，將從隨機位置開始。

en: Mesh Line Width
zh_Hant: 網格線寬

en: Line Color
zh_Hant: 線條顏色

en: Glow Color
zh_Hant: 光暈顏色

en: Additive Blending
zh_Hant: 疊加融合

en: You may want to enable this for dark window themes.
zh_Hant: 在暗黑視窗主題中，您可能需要此特效。

en: Presets
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Choose a Preset
zh_Hant: 選取預設配置

en: 3D Noise
zh_Hant: 3D雜訊

en: Creates a more dynamic fire but requires more GPU power.
zh_Hant: 創造更多動態火焰，但更耗費顯示卡資源。

en: Gradient
zh_Hant: 漸層色

en: Effect Profile Constraints
zh_Hant: 效果配置限制

en: Define when the current effect settings should be used.
zh_Hant: 定義何時使用目前效果設定。

en: Application
zh_Hant: 程式

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任意

en: Animation Type
zh_Hant: 動畫類型

en: Window Type
zh_Hant: 視窗類型

en: Color Scheme
zh_Hant: 色彩方案

en: Power Mode
zh_Hant: 電池模式

en: Power Profile
zh_Hant: 電源配置

en: Advanced Profile Options
zh_Hant: 進階配置選項

en: Use this profile even if there are better matching profiles.
zh_Hant: 即使有更好匹配的配置文件，也使用此配置。

en: Delete this Profile...
zh_Hant: 刪除此配置…

en: Effect Selection
zh_Hant: 效果選擇

en: If multiple are selected, one is chosen randomly.
zh_Hant: 如果多選，則每次隨機。

en: Noise
zh_Hant: 雜訊
