Burn-My-Windows - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Apparition
zh_Hans: 幽灵旋风

en: Aura Glow
zh_Hans: 辉光萦绕

en: Broken Glass
zh_Hans: 玻璃碎裂

en: Doom
zh_Hans: 毁灭战士

en: Energize A
zh_Hans: 碎片融解A

en: Energize B
zh_Hans: 碎片融解B

en: Fire
zh_Hans: 烈火燃烧

en: Default Fire
zh_Hans: 默认烈火燃烧效果

en: Hell Fire
zh_Hans: 地狱之火

en: Dark and Smutty
zh_Hans: 暗黑之火

en: Cold Breeze
zh_Hans: 冰火之舞

en: Santa is Coming
zh_Hans: 圣诞来临

en: Nuclear ☢️
zh_Hans: 核能迸发

en: Focus
zh_Hans: 聚焦

en: Glide
zh_Hans: 滑翔

en: Glitch
zh_Hans: 电子脉冲

en: Hexagon
zh_Hans: 蜂巢拼图

en: Incinerate
zh_Hans: 燃烧蔓开

en: Matrix
zh_Hans: 黑客帝国

en: Mushroom
zh_Hans: 蘑菇

en: 8Bit Plumber
zh_Hans: 像素修理工

en: New Bros 2 🍄
zh_Hans: 新超级马里奥兄弟2🍄

en: Red White and Blue 🇺🇸
zh_Hans: 星条辉映🇺🇸

en: Rainbow 🌈
zh_Hans: 彩虹 🌈

en: Cattuccino 😺
zh_Hans: 猫布奇诺

en: Dracula 🦇
zh_Hans: 血族降临🦇

en: Sparkle ✨
zh_Hans: 星芒迸射✨

en: Paint Brush
zh_Hans: 画笔

en: Pixelate
zh_Hans: 像素化

en: Pixel Wheel
zh_Hans: 像素轮

en: Pixel Wipe
zh_Hans: 像素擦除

en: Portal
zh_Hans: 传送门

en: RGB Warp
zh_Hans: 炫彩跃迁

en: Snap of Disintegration
zh_Hans: 碎片掉落

en: Team Rocket
zh_Hans: 火箭疾袭

en: T-Rex Attack
zh_Hans: 霸王龙攻击

en: TV Effect
zh_Hans: 电视效果

en: TV Glitch
zh_Hans: 电视故障

en: Wisps
zh_Hans: 精灵飞散

en: Preview this effect
zh_Hans: 预览此效果

en: Burn-My-Windows has been updated!
zh_Hans: Burn-My-Windows已更新！

en: View Changelog
zh_Hans: 查看更新日志

en: Delete this Profile?
zh_Hans: 删除此配置吗？

en: The current effect profile with all its effect settings will be permanently lost.
zh_Hans: 当前效果配置文件设置的所有效果都将永久丢失。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Opening Windows
zh_Hans: 打开窗口

en: Closing Windows
zh_Hans: 关闭窗口

en: Normal Windows
zh_Hans: 常规窗口

en: Dialog Windows
zh_Hans: 对话窗口

en: Default Color Scheme
zh_Hans: 默认色彩方案

en: Dark Color Scheme
zh_Hans: 暗色色彩方案

en: On Battery
zh_Hans: 使用电池时

en: Plugged In
zh_Hans: 插入电源时

en: Power-Saver Mode
zh_Hans: 节电模式

en: Balanced Mode
zh_Hans: 平衡模式

en: Performance Mode
zh_Hans: 性能模式

en: Power Saver or Balanced
zh_Hans: 节电或平衡

en: Balanced or Performance
zh_Hans: 平衡或性能

en: High Priority
zh_Hans: 高优先级

en: Standard Profile
zh_Hans: 标准参数

note: Translators: %s will be replaced by the effect's name.
en: Preview for %s
zh_Hans: %s 的预览

en: Close this Window to Preview the Effect!
zh_Hans: 关闭此窗，预览效果!

en: Visit Homepage
zh_Hans: 访问主页

en: View Matching Wallpapers
zh_Hans: 查看匹配的壁纸

en: View Donors Hall-of-Fame
zh_Hans: 查看捐赠者名人堂

en: Donate
zh_Hans: 捐赠

en: Report a Bug
zh_Hans: 报告错误

en: Create an Effect
zh_Hans: 创建特效

en: Translate
zh_Hans: 翻译

en: Open Effect-Profile Directory
zh_Hans: 打开效果配置文件目录

en: About Burn-My-Windows
zh_Hans: 关于 Burn-My-Windows

en: Add New Profile...
zh_Hans: 新建配置…

en: Animation Time [ms]
zh_Hans: 动画时间 [毫秒]

en: Reset to Default Value
zh_Hans: 重置为默认值

en: Scale
zh_Hans: 比例

en: Gravity
zh_Hans: 重力

en: Blow Force
zh_Hans: 弹拉力度

en: Shatter From Pointer Location
zh_Hans: 从光标位置破碎

en: The shards will fly away from where your mouse pointer was when closing the window.
zh_Hans: 窗口破碎效果将会从光标位置开始。

en: Strength
zh_Hans: 强度

en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

en: Color
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: Randomness
zh_Hans: 随机值

en: Vertical Overshooting
zh_Hans: 紧身冲击

en: Trail Color
zh_Hans: 尾迹颜色

en: Tip Color
zh_Hans: 提示颜色

en: Horizontal Scale
zh_Hans: 水平比例

en: Vertical Scale
zh_Hans: 垂直比例

en: Pixel Size
zh_Hans: 像素大小

en: Brightness
zh_Hans: 亮度

en: Red Speed
zh_Hans: 红色速度

en: Green Speed
zh_Hans: 绿色速度

en: Blue Speed
zh_Hans: 蓝色速度

en: Brush Size
zh_Hans: 笔刷大小

en: Claw Scratch Scale
zh_Hans: 爪痕大小

en: Claw Scratch Count
zh_Hans: 爪痕数量

en: Warp Effect
zh_Hans: 扭曲效果

en: Flash Color
zh_Hans: 边缘颜色

en: Random Color
zh_Hans: 随机颜色

en: Start Hue
zh_Hans: 起始色相

en: Saturation
zh_Hans: 饱和度

en: Edge Size
zh_Hans: 边缘大小

en: Edge Hardness
zh_Hans: 边缘硬度

en: Blur Amount
zh_Hans: 模糊量

en: Spoke Count
zh_Hans: 辐条数量

en: Squish
zh_Hans: 压碎程度

en: Tilt
zh_Hans: 倾斜

en: Shift
zh_Hans: 变幻

en: Twirl Intensity
zh_Hans: 扭曲力度

en: Shake Intensity
zh_Hans: 晃动力度

en: Suction Intensity
zh_Hans: 吃力力度

en: Rotation Speed
zh_Hans: 旋转速度

en: Whirling
zh_Hans: 回旋

en: Details
zh_Hans: 细节

en: Turbulence
zh_Hans: 扰动

en: Start at Pointer
zh_Hans: 从光标位置开始

en: If disabled, a random location will be chosen.
zh_Hans: 如果禁用，将从随机位置开始。

en: Mesh Line Width
zh_Hans: 网格线宽

en: Line Color
zh_Hans: 线条颜色

en: Glow Color
zh_Hans: 光晕颜色

en: Additive Blending
zh_Hans: 叠加融合

en: You may want to enable this for dark window themes.
zh_Hans: 在暗黑窗口主题中，您可能需要此特效。

en: Presets
zh_Hans: 预设

en: Choose a Preset
zh_Hans: 选预设配置

en: 3D Noise
zh_Hans: 3D噪点

en: Creates a more dynamic fire but requires more GPU power.
zh_Hans: 创建更多动态火焰，但更耗费显卡资源。

en: Gradient
zh_Hans: 渐变色

en: Animation Split
zh_Hans: 动画分割

en: Rotate Window
zh_Hans: 旋转窗口

en: Horizontal Sparkle Position
zh_Hans: 水平闪光位置

en: Vertical Sparkle Position
zh_Hans: 垂直闪光位置

en: Sparkle Size
zh_Hans: 闪光大小

en: Sparkle Rotation
zh_Hans: 闪光旋转

en: Blur Quality
zh_Hans: 模糊质量

en: Effect Profile Constraints
zh_Hans: 效果配置限制

en: Define when the current effect settings should be used.
zh_Hans: 定义何时使用当前效果设置。

en: Application
zh_Hans: 程序

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: Animation Type
zh_Hans: 动画类型

en: Window Type
zh_Hans: 窗口类型

en: Color Scheme
zh_Hans: 色彩方案

en: Power Mode
zh_Hans: 电池模式

en: Power Profile
zh_Hans: 电源配置

en: Advanced Profile Options
zh_Hans: 高级配置选项

en: Use this profile even if there are better matching profiles.
zh_Hans: 即使有更好匹配的配置文件，也使用此配置。

en: Delete this Profile...
zh_Hans: 删除此配置…

en: Effect Selection
zh_Hans: 效果选择

en: If multiple are selected, one is chosen randomly.
zh_Hans: 如果多选，则每次随机。

en: Search...
zh_Hans: 搜索...

en: Enable All
zh_Hans: 启用全部

en: Disable All
zh_Hans: 禁用全部

en: Effect Presets
zh_Hans: 效果预设

en: Scale Style
zh_Hans: 缩放样式

en: 8Bit --- Smooth
zh_Hans: 8Bit --- 平滑

en: Spark Count
zh_Hans: 火花数量

en: Spark Rotation
zh_Hans: 火花旋转

en: Spark Color
zh_Hans: 火花颜色

en: Rays Color
zh_Hans: 射线颜色

en: Star Rings Count
zh_Hans: 星环数量

en: Star Ring Rotation
zh_Hans: 星环旋转

en: Stars Count Per Ring
zh_Hans: 每环星数

en: Star Gradient
zh_Hans: 星星渐变

en: Noise
zh_Hans: 噪点
