burn-my-windows - en to ko translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Apparition
ko: 혼령

en: Aura Glow
ko: 아우라 섬광

en: Broken Glass
ko: 유리 깨짐

en: Doom
ko: 둠

en: Energize A
ko: 에너자이즈 A

en: Energize B
ko: 에너자이즈 B

en: Fire
ko: 화염

en: Default Fire
ko: 기본 화염

en: Hell Fire
ko: 지옥 화염

en: Dark and Smutty
ko: 어둡고 찝찝함

en: Cold Breeze
ko: 냉랭한 바람

en: Santa is Coming
ko: 산타의 방문

en: Nuclear ☢️
ko: 원자핵 ☢️

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Glide
ko: 활공

en: Glitch
ko: 잡티 화면

en: Hexagon
ko: 육각형

en: Incinerate
ko: 불태움

en: Matrix
ko: 매트릭스

en: Mushroom
ko: 버섯

en: 8Bit Plumber
ko: 8비트 마리오

en: New Bros 2 🍄
ko: 새 브로 2 🍄

en: Red White and Blue 🇺🇸
ko: 적백청 🇺🇸

en: Rainbow 🌈
ko: 무지개 🌈

en: Cattuccino 😺
ko: 캐투치노 😺

en: Dracula 🦇
ko: 드라큘라 🦇

en: Sparkle ✨
ko: 반짝임 ✨

en: Paint Brush
ko: 페인트붓

en: Pixelate
ko: 픽셀 파편

en: Pixel Wheel
ko: 픽셀 회전

en: Pixel Wipe
ko: 픽셀 쓸어내기

en: Portal
ko: 차원 관문

en: RGB Warp
ko: RGB 워프

en: Snap of Disintegration
ko: 해체 영상

en: Team Rocket
ko: 팀 로켓

en: T-Rex Attack
ko: 티라노 공격

en: TV Effect
ko: TV 효과

en: TV Glitch
ko: TV 잡티 화면

en: Wisps
ko: 도깨비불

en: Preview this effect
ko: 이 효과를 미리 봅니다

en: Burn-My-Windows has been updated!
ko: Burn-My-Windows를 업데이트했습니다!

en: View Changelog
ko: 변경 이력 보기

en: Delete this Profile?
ko: 이 프로파일을 삭제할까요?

en: The current effect profile with all its effect settings will be permanently lost.
ko: 모든 효과 설정이 들어간 현재 효과 프로파일을 완전히 날립니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Opening Windows
ko: 창 열기

en: Closing Windows
ko: 창 닫기

en: Normal Windows
ko: 일반 창

en: Dialog Windows
ko: 대화상자 창

en: Default Color Scheme
ko: 기본 색상 스킴

en: Dark Color Scheme
ko: 어두움 색상 스킴

en: On Battery
ko: 배터리 사용

en: Plugged In
ko: AC 전원 연결

en: Power-Saver Mode
ko: 전원 절약 모드

en: Balanced Mode
ko: 균형 모드

en: Performance Mode
ko: 성능 강화 모드

en: Power Saver or Balanced
ko: 전원 절약 또는 균형

en: Balanced or Performance
ko: 균형 또는 성능 강화

en: High Priority
ko: 높은 우선순위

en: Standard Profile
ko: 표준 프로파일

note: Translators: %s will be replaced by the effect's name.
en: Preview for %s
ko: %s 미리 보기

en: Close this Window to Preview the Effect!
ko: 이 창을 닫아 효과를 확인해보세요!

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: View Matching Wallpapers
ko: 일치하는 배경 보기

en: View Donors Hall-of-Fame
ko: 명예의전당 헌액자 보기

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Report a Bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: Create an Effect
ko: 효과 만들기

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Open Effect-Profile Directory
ko: 효과-프로파일 디렉터리 열기

en: About Burn-My-Windows
ko: Burn-My-Windows 정보

en: Add New Profile...
ko: 새 프로파일 추가...

en: Animation Time [ms]
ko: 애니메이션 시간 [ms]

en: Reset to Default Value
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Scale
ko: 비율 조정

en: Gravity
ko: 중력 계수

en: Blow Force
ko: 타격 강도

en: Shatter From Pointer Location
ko: 포인터 위치에서 깨짐

en: The shards will fly away from where your mouse pointer was when closing the window.
ko: 창을 닫을 때 마우스 포인터 위치에서 조각이 날아갑니다.

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Randomness
ko: 임의 상수

en: Vertical Overshooting
ko: 수직 오버슈팅

en: Trail Color
ko: 끌림 자국 색상

en: Tip Color
ko: 끄트머리 색상

en: Horizontal Scale
ko: 수평 규모

en: Vertical Scale
ko: 수직 규모

en: Pixel Size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Red Speed
ko: 적색 속도

en: Green Speed
ko: 녹색 속도

en: Blue Speed
ko: 청색 속도

en: Brush Size
ko: 붓 크기

en: Claw Scratch Scale
ko: 발톱 자국 크기 비율

en: Claw Scratch Count
ko: 발톱 자국 갯수

en: Warp Effect
ko: 왜곡 효과

en: Flash Color
ko: 번쩍임 색상

en: Random Color
ko: 임의 색상

en: Start Hue
ko: 시작 색상

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Edge Size
ko: 가장자리 광채 크기

en: Edge Hardness
ko: 가장자리 광채 경도

en: Blur Amount
ko: 흐림 처리량

en: Spoke Count
ko: 바퀴살 수

en: Squish
ko: 찌그러짐

en: Tilt
ko: 기울임

en: Shift
ko: 위치 이동

en: Twirl Intensity
ko: 회전 강도

en: Shake Intensity
ko: 떨림 강도

en: Suction Intensity
ko: 흡입 강도

en: Rotation Speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: Whirling
ko: 소용돌이

en: Details
ko: 밀도

en: Turbulence
ko: 소용돌이

en: Start at Pointer
ko: 포인터 위치에서 시작

en: If disabled, a random location will be chosen.
ko: 설정을 끄면, 임의 위치에서 시작합니다.

en: Mesh Line Width
ko: 도형 선 굵기

en: Line Color
ko: 선 색상

en: Glow Color
ko: 불빛 색상

en: Additive Blending
ko: 혼합 효과

en: You may want to enable this for dark window themes.
ko: 어두운 창 테마에서 사용하시면 좋습니다.

en: Presets
ko: 사전설정

en: Choose a Preset
ko: 사전설정 선택

en: 3D Noise
ko: 3차원 잡티

en: Creates a more dynamic fire but requires more GPU power.
ko: 좀 더 역동적인 화염을 만들지만 더 많은 GPU 성능이 필요합니다.

en: Gradient
ko: 그레디언트

en: Animation Split
ko: 애니메이션 갈라짐

en: Rotate Window
ko: 창 회전

en: Horizontal Sparkle Position
ko: 수평 반짝임 위치

en: Vertical Sparkle Position
ko: 수직 반짝임 위치

en: Sparkle Size
ko: 반짝임 크기

en: Sparkle Rotation
ko: 반짝임 회전각

en: Blur Quality
ko: 흐림처리 화질

en: Effect Profile Constraints
ko: 효과 프로파일 제약 사항

en: Define when the current effect settings should be used.
ko: 현재 효과 설정을 사용할 경우를 지정합니다.

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Any
ko: 모든 경우

en: Animation Type
ko: 애니메이션 형식

en: Window Type
ko: 창 형식

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상 스킴

en: Power Mode
ko: 전원 관리 모드

en: Power Profile
ko: 전원 프로파일

en: Advanced Profile Options
ko: 고급 프로파일 옵션

en: Use this profile even if there are better matching profiles.
ko: 좀 더 적절한 프로파일이 있더라도 이 프로파일을 사용합니다.

en: Delete this Profile...
ko: 이 프로파일 삭제...

en: Effect Selection
ko: 효과 선택

en: If multiple are selected, one is chosen randomly.
ko: 여러 항목을 선택하면 그 중 하나를 임의로 선택합니다.

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Enable All
ko: 모두 활성

en: Disable All
ko: 모두 비활성

en: Effect Presets
ko: 효과 사전 설정

en: Scale Style
ko: 규모 변화 방식

en: 8Bit --- Smooth
ko: 8비트 --- 부드럽게

en: Spark Count
ko: 불꽃 갯수

en: Spark Rotation
ko: 불꽃 회전각

en: Spark Color
ko: 불꽃 색상

en: Rays Color
ko: 광선 색상

en: Star Rings Count
ko: 별 고리 갯수

en: Star Ring Rotation
ko: 별 고리 회전각

en: Stars Count Per Ring
ko: 고리당 별 갯수

en: Star Gradient
ko: 별 그레디언트 색상

en: Noise
ko: 잡티
