AppIndicatorExtension - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Enable Legacy Tray Icons support
zh_TW: 啟用舊版系統工具列圖示支援

en: Opacity (min: 0, max: 255)
zh_TW: 不透明度（最小：0，最大：255）

en: Desaturation (min: 0.0, max: 1.0)
zh_TW: 色彩飽和度下降（最小：0.0，最大：1.0）

en: Brightness (min: -1.0, max: 1.0)
zh_TW: 亮度（最小：-1.0，最大：1.0）

en: Contrast (min: -1.0, max: 1.0)
zh_TW: 對比度（最小：-1.0，最大：1.0）

en: Icon size (min: 0, max: 96)
zh_TW: 圖示大小（最小：0，最大：96）

en: Tray horizontal alignment
zh_TW: 系統工具列水平對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Indicator ID
zh_TW: 指示器識別碼

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: Attention Icon Name
zh_TW: 注意圖示名稱

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Enable legacy tray icons support
zh_TW: 啟用舊版系統工具列圖示支援

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比度

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon size in pixel
zh_TW: 圖示大小（像素）

en: Icon spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: Icon spacing within the tray
zh_TW: 系統工具列內的圖示間距

en: Position in tray
zh_TW: 系統工具列中的位置

en: Set where the Icon tray should appear in Gnome tray
zh_TW: 設定圖示系統工具列在 GNOME 系統工具列中的顯示位置

en: Order in tray
zh_TW: 系統工具列中的排序

en: Set where the Icon tray should appear among other trays
zh_TW: 設定圖示系統工具列與其他系統工具列的顯示順序

en: Custom icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Replace any icons with custom icons from themes
zh_TW: 用主題中的自訂圖示替換任何圖示
